Office & Staff Directory

NaturChem Inc.  (803)957-8989
Corporate Office 270 Bruner Road  Lexington, SC 29072
Position Name Extension Email
Senior Vice President Rom Kellis IV 3030 rkellis4@naturchem.net
President Wayne Kellis 3032 wkellis@naturchem.net 
Vice President Lance Daniel 3022 ldaniel@naturchem.net
CFO Lynden Bass 3038 lbass@naturchem.net
Corporate Accountant Amber Jones 3028 ajones@naturchem.net
Fleet Manager Nicholas Hook 3017 nhook@naturchem.net
Safety Director Josh Campbell 3039 jcampbell@naturchem.net
Human Resources Director Kim Hook 3002 khook@naturchem.net
Accounts Recievable  Sharon Carter 3005 scarter@naturchem.net
Accounts Payable Janet Gerstner 3023 jgerstner@naturchem.net
Public Relations Jen Staples 3003 jenstaples@naturchem.net
Corporate Purchasing Karen Oliver 3006 koliver@naturchem.net
Business Development  Rhett Kellis 3026 rhettkellis@naturchem.net 
IT Director  Josh Gifford 3075 jgifford@naturchem.net 
Office Locations 
Lexington Department 270 Bruner Road  Lexington, SC 29072
General Manager Benji Hook 3010 benjihook@naturchem.net
Office Manager Jeanie Kirby 3011 jkirby@naturchem.net
Office Manager Morgan Wooten 3055 mwooten@naturchem.net
Office Manager Whitney Simmons 3004 wsimmons@naturchem.net
Recruiter Kellie Weed 3037 kweed@naturchem.net
ECO Group (Stormwater) 270 Bruner Road  Lexington, SC 29072
Greenville Department 1029 Brompton Lane Greenville, NC  27834
General Manager Tyler Allen    3045 tallen@naturchem.net
Office Manager Lorie McCallum 3046 lmccallum@naturchem.net
Farmville Department 310 Industrial Park Rd Farmville, VA 23901
General Manager Wes Jackson 3044 wjackson@naturchem.net
Office Manager Margie Franklin 3009 mfranklin@naturchem.net
Lake City Department 4134 Hwy. 441 S. Lake City, FL  32025
General Manager Ernest Hanna 3050 ehanna@naturchem.net 
Office Manager Brittany Cheshire 3051 bcheshire@naturchem.net
Louisiana Department 2807 South Ruby Ave Gonzales, LA 70737
General Manager Lee Glasgow 3058 lglasgow@naturchem.net
Office Manager Brittany Cheshire 3051 bcheshire@naturchem.net
Towers Department 4134 Hwy. 441 S. Lake City, FL  32025
General Manager Adam Lanham 3036 alanham@naturchem.net
Arkansas Department 1810 Eastline Road Searcy, AR 72143
General Manager James DIllport 3090 jdillport@naturchem.net 
Office Manager Christa Duval 3000 cduval@naturchem.net 
Rail Department 155 Petro Rd Kingston Springs, TN 37082 
General Manager Daniel Bolton 3065 dbolton@naturchem.net
Office Manager Jamie Adams 3027 jadams@naturchem.net
Conyers Department 2367 Rockaway Industrial Blvd. Conyers, GA  30012
General Manager John Moran 3084 jmoran@naturchem.net
Office Manager Karen Bolt 3085 kbolt@naturchem.net
Kingston Springs Department 155 Petro Rd Kingston Springs, TN 37082 
General Manager Brian Steakley 3095 bsteakley@naturchem.net
Office Manager Jamie Adams 3027 jadams@naturchem.net
Ohio Department 1284 Heitman Ln Batavia, OH 45103
General Manager Ricky Blevins 3061 rblevins@naturchem.net
Office Manager Karen Bolt 3085 kbolt@naturchem.net
Texas Department 1100 Sanders Rd Gladewater, TX 75647
General Manager Jeff Simpson 3029 jsimpson@naturchem.net
Product Sales Department
General Manager Jonathan Black 3080 jblack@naturchem.net
Office Manager Karen Oliver 3006 koliver@naturchem.net
Sales Department
Territories Name Extension # Email
Product Sales Jonathan Black 3013 jblack@naturchem.net
Product Sales Ashley Cirlot 3025 acirlot@naturchem.net
SC Ernie Oliver 3094 eoliver@naturchem.net
SC/GA/NC Jeff Paulling 3014 jpaulling@naturchem.net
Stormwater Matt Hook 3016 mhook@naturchem.net
Stormwater Corey Bowman 3019 cbowman@naturchem.net
Stormwater Anthony Westmoreland awestmoreland@naturchem.net
Rail/NC Eddie Johnson 3049 ejohnson@naturchem.net
LA/MS/TX Ben Fleming 3059 bfleming@naturchem.net
LA Frankie Aguillard faguillard@naturchem.net
GA Chad Reed 3079 creed@naturchem.net
TN/Western KY Tracy Bracewell 3063 tbracewell@naturchem.net
FL John MacLaren 3052 jmaclaren@naturchem.net 
OH John Lipsey jlipsey@naturchem.net 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter