Have Questions? Call (803)957-8989

Office & Staff Directory

NaturChem Inc.  (803)957-8989    
Corporate Office 270 Bruner Road  Lexington, SC 29072
       
Position Name Extension Email
Senior Vice President Rom Kellis IV 3030 rkellis4@naturchem.net
President Wayne Kellis 3032 wkellis@naturchem.net 
Vice President Atlantic Region Lance Daniel 3022 ldaniel@naturchem.net
Vice President Central Region Mark Davis 3081 mdavis@naturchem.net
Vice President Gulf Coast Region John MacLaren 3052 jmaclaren@naturchem.net 
Secretary/Controller Jackie Hipes 3004 jhipes@naturchem.net
Human Resources Director Kim Hook 3002 khook@naturchem.net
Compliance Officer Dana Dubose 3007 ddubose@naturchem.net
Accounts Recievable  Sharon Carter 3005 scarter@naturchem.net
Accounts Payable Kay Smith 3029 ksmith@naturchem.net
Public Relations & Marketing Jen Staples 3003 jenstaples@naturchem.net
Corporate Purchasing Karen Oliver 3006 koliver@naturchem.net
Fleet Manager Kyle Roland 3009 kroland@naturchem.net
Business Development  Rhett Kellis 3026 rhettkellis@naturchem.net 
       
Office Locations       
Lexington Department 270 Bruner Road  Lexington, SC 29072
General Manager Benji Hook 3010 benjihook@naturchem.net
Office Manager Jeanie Kirby 3011 jkirby@naturchem.net
       
ECO Group (Stormwater) 270 Bruner Road  Lexington, SC 29072
General Manager Nicholas Hook 3017 nhook@naturchem.net
Office Manager Amber Jones 3028 ajones@naturchem.net
       
Greenville Department 1029 Brompton Lane Greenville, NC  27834
General Manager Tyler Allen    3045 tallen@naturchem.net
Office Manager Lorie McCallum 3046 lmccallum@naturchem.net
       
Farmville Department 310 Industrial Park Rd Farmville, VA 23901
General Manager Wes Jackson 3044 wjackson@naturchem.net
       
Lake City Department 4134 Hwy. 441 S. Lake City, FL  32025
General Manager John MacLaren 3052 jmaclaren@naturchem.net 
Office Manager Savannah Landry 3036 slandry@naturchem.net
       
Louisiana Department 2807 South Ruby Ave Gonzales, LA 70737
General Manager Lee Glasgow 3058 lglasgow@naturchem.net
Office Manager Nikol Faaborg 3057 nfaaborg@naturchem.net
       
Towers Department 4134 Hwy. 441 S. Lake City, FL  32025
General Manager Normen Pentolino 3050 npentolino@naturchem.net
Office Manager Cathy McCabe 3051 cmccabe@naturchem.net
       
Arkansas Department      
General Manager Hunter Main 3090 hmain@naturchem.net 
       
Rail Department 155 Petro Rd Kingston Springs, TN 37082 
General Manager Daniel Bolton 3065 dbolton@naturchem.net
Office Manager Tonja LeComte 3067 tlecomte@naturchem.net
       
Conyers Department 2367 Rockaway Industrial Blvd. Conyers, GA  30012
General Manager Mike Norton 3084 mnorton@naturchem.net
Office Manager Karen Bolt 3085 kbolt@naturchem.net
       
Kingston Springs Department 155 Petro Rd Kingston Springs, TN 37082 
General Manager Ricky Blevins 3061 rblevins@naturchem.net
Office Manager Sarah Patrick 3062 spatrick@naturchem.net
       
Calera Department 5264 Highway 70 Calera, AL  35040
General Manager Mark Davis 3081 mdavis@naturchem.net
Office Manager Stephanie Shelton 3073 sshelton@naturchem.net
       
Product Sales Department      
General Manager John Moran 3080 jmoran@naturchem.net
Office Manager Karen Oliver 3006 koliver@naturchem.net
       
Sales Department      
Territories Name Extension # Email
SC/ Southern NC/ Southeast GA Jonathan Black 3013 jblack@naturchem.net
SC/GA Jeff Paulling 3014 jpaulling@naturchem.net
Stormwater Nicholas Hook 3017 nhook@naturchem.net 
NC Chad Davis 3033 cdavis@naturchem.net
NC/VA Ron Miller 3055 rmiller@naturchem.net
Rail/NC Eddie Johnson 3049 ejohnson@naturchem.net
Rail Vern Morse 3069 vmorse@naturchem.net
FL Ronnie West 3039 rwest@naturchem.net
FL Tyler Johns 3053 jjohns@naturchem.net
Invasive/FL Garrett Burnett 3035 gburnett@naturchem.net
LA/MS/TX Ben Fleming 3059 bfleming@naturchem.net
GA Chad Reed 3079 creed@naturchem.net
AL/MS Richard Davidson 3075 rdavidson@naturchem.net
TN/Western KY Tracy Bracewell 3063 tbracewell@naturchem.net
Central & Eastern KY Brian Earley 3064 bearley@naturchem.net
Arkansas Hunter Main 3090 hmain@naturchem.net