Have Questions? Call (803)957-8989

Office & Staff Directory

Corporate Office

270 Bruner Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Tel: (803)957-8989
Fax: (803)957-1043
PR & Communications- Jennifer Staples
jennifer.staples@naturchem.net

Also home to...

Lexington Service Department
General Manager - Benji Hook
benjihook@naturchem.net
Product Sales Department
Corporate Purchasing Director- Karen Oliver
koliver@naturchem.net
ECO Group (Stormwater Division
ECO Group Director- Nick Hook
nhook@naturchem.net
 



Additional Offices

Location Phone Numbers Representative
Alabama
5264 Highway 70
Calera, AL 35040
Tel: (205) 668-6062
Fax: 205-668-7879
General Manager - Darryl Duncan
dduncan@naturchem.net
Florida
4134 Hwy. 441 South
Lake City, FL 32025
Tel: (386) 755-3403
Fax: (386) 755-1376
General Manager - John MacLaren
jmaclaren@naturchem.net
Georgia
2367 Rockaway Industrial Blvd.
Conyers, GA 30012
Tel: (770) 860-8777
LD: (800) 566-7221
Fax: (770) 860-0086
General Manager - Mike Norton
mnorton@naturchem.net
Lousiana
2807 South Ruby Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Tel:(225)450-2917
LD: (855)450-2917
Fax: (225)450-2926
General Manger- Lee Glasgow
lglasgow@naturchem.net 
North Carolina
1029 Brompton Lane
Greenville, NC 27834
Tel: (252) 355-1002
LD: (800) 547-6125
Fax: (252) 355-3199
General Manager - Tyler Allen
tallen@naturchem.net
Tennessee
155 Petro Road
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
Tel: (615) 228-5440
Fax: (615) 228-5103
General Manager - Ricky Blevins
rblevins@naturchem.net
Virginia
310 Industrial Park Road
Farmville, VA 23901
Tel: (434) 391-1148
Fax: (434) 391-1247
Under the direction of the North Carolina office
Rail Division
155 Petro Road
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
Tel: (615) 228-5440
Fax: (615) 228-5103 
General Manager - Daniel Bolton
dbolton@naturchem.net



Sales Representatives

Location Representative Email & Phone Numbers
Product Sales John Moran
Hy-End Bifen & Blend Specialist
Tel: (678) 522-4666
jmoran@naturchem.net

South Carolina

Jonathan Black Tel: (803)361-5267
jblack@naturchem.net
South Carolina Jeff Paulling Tel: (803) 837-2233
jpauling@naturchem.net
North Carolina Tyler Allen Tel: (252) 714-8389
tallen@naturchem.net
Florida Ronnie West Tel: (770)557-2375
rwest@naturchem.net
Louisiana Ben Fleming Tel: (662) 425-1081
bfleming@naturchem.net
Georgia Chad Reed Tel: (678) 227-0009
creed@naturchem.net
     
Tennessee/ West Kentucky Tracy Bracewell Tel: (615) 542-5524
tbracewell@naturchem.net
Kentucky/ Ohio & Indiana Brian Earley Tel: (205) 602-4662
bearley@naturchem.net
Rail Division Vern Morse Tel: (615) 969-1161
vmorse@naturchem.net
Rail Division Eddie Johnson Tel: (252) 714-2945
ejohnson@naturchem.net
ECO Group (Stormwater) Nick Hook Tel: (803) 518-4547
nhook@naturchem.net